GLIOBLASTOM - Anni Hofmann Stiftung


The first meeting of the Executive Board of the Anni Hofmann Foundation took place on 25 September 2013.

The following members were in attendance: Dr. Oskar Kurt Wack, Dr. Harald Wack, Dr. Heiko Barske

The Chair of the Advisory Board, Prof. Dr. Tonn, presented 3 projects to the Board, which had been shortlisted following review by the scientific advisors.

After extensive discussions, the Board accepted the Advisory Board's recommendation to support all three projects, and authorized a 6-figure sum, payable over two years.